Spring 2018 Reading Committee

Hey Players! Posted below is the 2018 spring reading committee. Thank you to everyone who applied, your interest and dedication to this organization is what makes Players as impressive as it is. If you see your name below, you will be sent an email with further details about reading committee. If you have any questions please email the board, board@lmplayers.com. Thank you so much!

Lillian McClure

Brigit O’Bannon

Amelia Schwartz

Anna Barnett

Sophie Meyer

Joanna Gerber

Karil Valenta

Be Sociable, Share!