Fundraising Committee 2016-2017

Thank you so much to all applicants! As usual, some really tough decisions were made. Below is our 2016-2017 Fundraising Committee. You can expect an email about our first meeting soon.


Camryn Amen

Andrew Finkenstaedt

Mia Hodges

Liana Massey

Annie Quinn

Eli Rossman

Erin Swisher

Margaret Wells

Be Sociable, Share!