Board Election Candidates

Elections for next year’s Players board will be tomorrow Friday May 11th during AR in Mr. Hunnex’s room. Sign up for Mr Hunnex’s or Mr Grace’s AR.

All active members of Players who have participated in at least one Players show this year may attend tomorrow’s elections and vote.

Come out and support the following candidates!!

President: Molly Weilbacher

Vice President: Mira Nathanson

Treasurer: Jenny Tsai, Kei Nakagawa

Secretary: Marisa Finkelstein, Kayla Meyer, Aliza Schweitzer

Thespian Representative: Rosa Saleh, Adam Micco

Be Sociable, Share!